Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Madan L. Kaushik, Professor & Head Department of Pharmacology, CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Shahpur, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001, India, Email Id: kaushikmadan2011[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  2. Dr Adil Raza, Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology, J N Medical College, AMU, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh-202002, India, EMAIL ID: dradil786_786[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  3. Maulin Pramod Shah, Chief Scientist & Head-Industrial Waste Water Research Lab, Division of Applied & Environmental Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Limited, India
  4. K.S. KARTHIKEYAN, Lecturer Gate Degree College for UG , Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517501, India, EMAIL ID: ksskilampalli[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr. B. Thamarai Selvi, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science for Women, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641044, India Email Id: thamaraimicro[AT]srcw[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  6. Dr. Gaurav Raikhy, Research Scientist Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, Shreveport LA 71130, USA, United States, EMAIL ID: gauravraikhy[AT]gmail[DOT]com, United States
  7. Dr. Paramananda Saikia, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, University of Hyderabad, Prof. C. R. Rao Road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, 500046, India Email: Spsl[at]@uohyd[dot]ernet[dot]in
  8. Dr. Ashish Runthala, Lecturer Department of Biological Sciences, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani, Rajasthan- 333031, India, Email Id: ashish[DOT]runthala[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  9. J Francis Borgio, Associate Professor Department of Genetic Research, Institute for Research and Medical Consultations (IRMC), University Of Dammam, Dammam -31441, Saudi Arabia, Email ID: borgiomicro[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  10. Vivek Bajpai, Assistant Professor Department of Sciences MITS (Deemed) University, Lakshmangarh-Sikar Rajasthan 332311, India, Email ID: vivek_bajpai2001[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  11. Dr. Fatima Khan, Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology, JN Medical College Hospital, AMU, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh- 202002, India, EMAIL ID: fatimasalmanshah[AT]ymail[DOT]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Shilpa Ray, ‚ÄčA-118, First Floor, STM Journals, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India E-mail ID: shilpa[AT]stmjournals[DOT]com