National Journal of Microbiology & Virology,Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Research & Reviews: A Journal of Microbiology and Virology

Research & Reviews: A Journal of Microbiology and Virology (RRJoMV) is a print and eJournal focused towards the rapid publication of fundamental research papers in all areas of Microbiology and Virology. The Journal intends to publish recent advancements in the field of Microbiology and Virology.

eISSN: 2230-9853

ISSN: 2349-4360

Journal DOI No: 10.37591/RRJoMV

Indexed in: DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar

Focus and Scope Covers

  • Medical and Pharmaceutical Microbiology
  • Microbial Cytology
  • Microbial Physiology
  • Microbial Genetics
  • Systems Microbiology
  • Industrial Microbiology
  • Food and Dairy Microbiology
  • Agricultural and Plant Microbiology
  • Viral pathogenesis & Antiviral agents
  • Environmental and Aquatic Microbiology
  • Microbial Biotechnology
  • Water Microbiology
  • Medical and Pharmaceutical Microbiology
  • Applied Microbiology
  • Microbial Ecology
  • Bioremediation
  • Nano-microbiology
  • Virology and Viral Therapy
  • Anti-Microbial Agents

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.


Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)

Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/ Email:

Vol 11, No 3 (2021)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents

Research Article

Santhanam Selvaraj, Chellasamy Prashanth, Gurusamy Ponraj, Kamatchi Rameshkumar
Tapan Majumdar, Ankurita Bhowmik, Apurba Sarkar, Saikat Majumder, Ayan Modak, Niladri Sekhar Das, Sanjib Kumar Debbarma, Harpreet Kaur

Review Article

Sreeja Nyayakar, Vidhya Suresh, Aju K. Saji
Gaurav Tukaram Dhumal
Ilyes Zatla, Lamia Boublenza, Hafida Hassaine