DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Yogender Aggarwal, Department of Bio-Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India.
  2. Dr. Jawaid Ahsan, Biotechnology Programme, Centre for Biological Sciences, Central University of Bihar, (Founded by Govt. of India under Central Universities Act, 2009), Patna – 800014, India., India
  3. Dr. Sugato Banerjee, Assistant Professor , Pharmaceutical Sciences and Tech, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi - 835215, Jharkhand, India., India
  4. Dr. Amanda M. Brown, Associate Professor, Department of Neurology, School of Medicine, The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine.
  5. Dr. Sushil Kumar Jha, Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
  6. Dr. Udayabanu Malairaman, Department of Biotechnology, Bioinformatics & Pharmacy, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat, Solan, H.P.-173234 (India), India
  7. Dr. Sanjay Raghav, MBBS, MD, DM, FRACP is Associate Professor, RMIT and Senior Lecturer at Monash University.
  8. Dr. Nandini C Singh, National Brain Research Centre, NH-8, Nainwal Mode, Manesar - 122050 (India).
  9. Dr. Praveen Kumar Yadav, Dr Praveen Kumar Yadav MD DM SCE(Neurology,UK) Consultant Neurologist The Mission Hospital,Durgapur, India